My Dream Bedroom

If I had all the money in the world my dream bedroom would be AMAZING. It would have all the coolest things in it.

First, I would have LED lights going around my room. Then I would have a 3 monitor pc with a desk and a gaming chair in the corner of my room. On the other side I would have a tv with my ps4 and Xbox connected to it.                                                How to Setup Triple Curved Gaming Monitors

Secondly, I would have a queen bed with shelves above it where I can put all my legos that i’ve ever built. Then I could walk through Ikea for 5 hours and buy shelves for all my WWII collectibles.

Lastly, I would paint my walls dark grey and light grey and my ceiling would be white. One of my walls would have a cool design on it where my gaming setup would go. Then I would have 2 big windows for light.                                                                                                      30+ Cool Wall Painting Design Ideas To Inspire Your Home Interior | Wall paint designs, Wall paint patterns, Room paint designs10 Signs it's Time to Replace the Windows in Your Home

0 comments